Access Keys:

Drumacruttin National School, Monaghan

Board of Management

The Board of Management is responsible for the direct governance of the school. A new Board is appointed every four years. Parents’ Representatives are elected to bring a parental perspective to the Board of Management and to voice the opinions, concerns and support of the overall parental body to the Board.

The members of the Board of Management are:

Canon. Ian Berry Chairperson
Mr. Chris Treacy Patron’s Representative
Mrs. Dawn Hutchinson Principal / Secretary / Safety officer / DLP
Mrs. Victoria Bradford Teacher Representative / Deputy DLP
Mrs. Sandra Mc Cullagh Parents’ Representative
Mr. Colin Gray Parents’ Representative / Treasurer
Mrs. Eva Douglas Community Representative
Mr. Tommy Ross Community Representative

Our Board of Management was reconstituted in Autumn 2015. This board will serve a four year term.